NDFS STYRE

PRESIDENT:

 

 

Frode Røstad

Strængsprætten DC

 

Frydenlund

 

 

9050 Storsteinnes

E-mail: frode@darts.no

 

 

Mobil: 47 82 74 08

 

 

 

 

VISEPRESIDENT:

 

 

Terje Oseth

Lillehammer DC

 

Reinsvollveien 69  

 

2830 Raufoss

E-mail: terje@darts.no

 

  Mobil: 90 85 20 49

 

 

 

 

Konstituert SEKRETÆR:

 

 

Stein Håvard Helling Strømsø DK

 

Nedre Storgate 60

 

 

3012 Drammen

E-mail: stein@darts.no 

 

Tlf:

Mobil: 91 84 18 35

 

 

 

 

KASSERER:

 

 

Anita Castro

Sandefjord DC

 

Ringveien 58

 

 

3226 SANDEFJORD

E-mail: anita@darts.no

 

Tlf: 33 45 14 51

Mobil:

 

 

 

 

STYREMEDLEM:

 

 

Ronny Kasin Victoria DC

 

Dronningens gate 40C

 

 

4608 Kristiansand S

E-mail: ronny@darts.no

 

Tlf:

Mobil: 41 37 41 01

 

 

 

 

VARAMEDLEM:

 

 

Helge Talstad-Koppang

Fræna DC

 

Ranesvegen 38

 

 

6456 Skåla

E-mail: helge@darts.no

 

Tlf:

Mobil: 93 08 61 20

 

 

 

 

     
Sende mail til hele styret: styret@darts.no